Buy The Books


“The veil is coming down. What will be revealed about you?”

Simone Fitzgerald battles for a normal life against voices no one else hears. She seems to be succeeding, until an angel appears, asking her to embrace the voices as a gift and stand as The Prophet.

When demons mobilize the beings of legend against mankind, Divine Wrath burns hot against creation. Simone must find the strength to embrace The Light and bring peace to the universe, but she may be crushed under the weight of the burden she’s been asked to bear.

Follow an epic journey that takes the earth you know through a time when fairy tale creatures rule and into realms undreamed of.

Click Here To Order

“How can you embrace the light when darkness rules your heart?”

The Bloodless prowl the lands beyond the city. In the name of safety, the elders have shut out the outside world and demanded a culture of strict conformity. Shifrah’s differences create a mental prison from which she can envision no escape – until Donovan rides into town, new, and different, and fearless. Intrigued, Shifrah seeks out information and learns that he’s a Blood drinker; the son of the Prophetess who saved the human race five centuries earlier. Intrigue escalates into obsession.

He has come to warn the people that the demon queen has rallied the Bloodless to attack the city. Donovan implores them to disperse across the land, trusting in That Which Is to ensure their survival. The city’s leaders, including Shifrah’s father and Donovan’s best friend, remain adamant that safety is found in the tower fortress they have built but, as the threat draws nearer and tensions rise, Shifrah uncovers the gruesome truth of their secret attempts to appease the Bloodless.

Donovan possesses the ability to change Shifrah into a being like him. Combined with her Gifts, the change will grant her the power of the gods, but she can’t use that power to make right what’s gone wrong and save her people until she learns to overcome her own dark appetites and embrace her unique nature.

Click here to order

When you’re born a killer, do second chances exist?

The third installment of the “Heaven and Earth” series…

Born deaf, with the power to control the will of those around her, Jax is raised to be a
killer. When her village is destroyed and she is spared, she’s given a second chance at

Taken in by Hala, a part-demon seeking redemption for his mistakes, and Risa, his
fae wife with a secret ambition for power, Jax embarks on a quest to learn what it means
to live a good life.

When an unexpected rift between the people she loves threatens to tear
her new world apart, she makes a choice that will change the destiny of an entire race.

Click here to order.

Coming in 2018:

ABOVE AND BENEATH – Angels and Demons are everywhere, influencing our actions, manipulating our thoughts, and fighting for our very souls. They are always with us, above and beneath our world. This anthology chronicles the battle between Angels and Demons over the fate of all mankind

A collaborative effort of The Writer’s Edge, an association of award-winning Wattpad writers, coming in 2018.

DEMONIC DEBUTANTES – In the first 9 days of the 9th month of 1999, the Devil begat 9 daughters.

But kids don’t always turn out the way you plan.

A joint effort of nine diverse writers, coming in 2018 from Curious Tomes Publishing

 A LIST OF THIRTEEN – Death sucks, but there’s good beer in Purgatory.

Alice and her adult daughter, Claire, created a “bucket list” of thirteen experiences they would seek out before Alice died from cancer. They never expected to die in a plane crash attempting to cross off number three. Now, mother and daughter are stuck in the underworld, unable to move on to their ultimate destiny until they finish the list, but finding an Irish Pub near the Fields of Asphodel, or swimming naked in the ocean while being pursued by bloodthirsty Aztecs and a smitten Egyptian god is as hard as it sounds. When everything they ever thought they knew is challenged, will faith be enough to carry them through?

Coming in 2018 from Nuff Said Publishing