Big News!

never-give-up-quotes-text-words-Favim.com-607569

The road has been long and, more than once, I was ready to raise the white flag.

Thank God for loving friends and family who spurred me on! Today I’m ecstatic to announce that I have signed a contract with Nuff Said Publishing.Possible logo

They are an indie press in the Atlanta, GA area, “dedicated to promoting both gender and cultural diversity in science fiction and fantasy literature.” I love their philosophy and feel honored to be working with them.

We are anticipating a release date of September, 2016. Get ready! “More Things In Heaven And Earth” are coming your way!

6 thoughts on “Big News!

  1. Hey Elizabeth, I have a small indie publisher and I don’t ever want to leave them!! Small publishers are a lot better than the bigger guys. Smaller publishers give you more permission to write things the bigger kids wouldn’t let you. So don’t let anyone put you down for having a smaller publisher. They are wonderful!! you’ll do great!

    Like

    • Thank you so much for the encouragement! It is so great to hear from those who have gone before me. I am so excited to be with Nuff Said. We share many of the same values and they’ve already shown themselves to be incredibly kind and helpful. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

